Skip to content ↓

Parkgate Primary School


Below you will find the individuals who form the Governing Body at Parkgate. 

For more information about the role of the Governing Body please click here.

Additional Governing Body documents can be found here.

Chair of Governors - Mrs Carol Blair


Headteacher - Ms Zoë Richards


Co-Opted Governor - Ms Natalie Colley


Co-Opted Governor - Ms Rita Adams


Co-Opted Governor - Mr Peter Norwood


Co-Opted Governor - Mr Neil Clayton


Co-Opted Governor - Dr George Harris


Parent Governor - Mr Vijay Sidhu


Staff Governor - Mrs Zoe Brown


Staff Governor - Miss Kirsty Marshall